Story last updated at 12:46 PM on Tuesday, August 8, 2006

Meet the KPBSD Board of Education




Debra Mullins

President

dmullins@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

53630 Redoubt Dr.

Kenai, AK 99611

Phone: 776-5250

District: 3

Term Expires: 2008



 
Debra Mullins  


Sammy Crawford

Vice President

scrawford@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

36615 Chinulna Drive

Kenai, AK 99611

Phone: 283-9271

District: 1

Term Expires: 2007



 
Sammy Crawford  


Marty Anderson

Member

manderson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.O. Box 1388

Sterling, AK 99672

Phone: 260-7500

District: 5

Term Expires: 2006



 
Marty Anderson  


Nels Anderson

Member

nanderson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

303 Diane Lane

Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 262-3280

District: 4

Term Expires: 2008



 
Nels Anderson  


Debbie Brown

Member

dhollebrown@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.O. Box 592

Kasilof, AK 99610

Phone: 262-4551

District: 7

Term Expires: 2008



 
Debbie Brown  


Liz Downing

Member

ldowning@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

1247 Bay Avenue

Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 235-8555

District: 8

Term Expires: 2006



 
Liz Downing  


Bill Hatch

Member

bhatch@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.O. Box 2305

Kenai, AK 99611

Phone: 283-5122

District: 2

Term Expires: 2006



 
Bill Hatch  


Sunni Hilts

Member

ehilts@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.O. Box 144

Seldovia, AK 99663

Phone: 234-7692

District: 9

Term Expires: 2007



 
Sunni Hilts  


Sandra Wassilie

Clerk

swassilie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

P.O. Box 1576

Seward, AK 99664

Phone: 224-3950

District: 6

Term Expires: 2007



 
Sandra Wassilie  


Sally Tachick

Administrative Secretary

Superintendent/School Board

stachick@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

148 N. Binkley

Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 907-714-8888

Fax: 907-262-9132



 
Sally Tachick  

CONTACT US

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING

MORRIS ALASKA NEWS